Online Banking
Login
Enroll
 
Message from the President
Special Events
Careers
Investment and Insurance
FAQ
Contact Us
Public Reporting
Meet Our Lending Specialists

Name & NMLSLoan SpecialtiesLocationPhone & Email
Georgette Krick
647951
Commercial
Residential Mortgages
Consumer Loans
Wyomissing Loan Center484-334-9944
Gkrick@fleetwoodbank.com
Stephen T. Gieringer
396455
Mortgage Sales
Manager
Fleetwood Loan Center484-334-4969
sgieringer@fleetwoodbank.com
 
Eric George
647952
 
Commercial
Residential Mortgages
Consumer
 
Fleetwood Loan Center484-334-4746
Egeorge@fleetwoodbank.com
Robert Showalter
1071756
 
Commercial LendingWyomissing Loan Center484-334-4918
rshowalter@fleetwoodbank.com
Lori Luckenbill
647947
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Kutztown Office610-743-8092
Lluckenbill@fleetwoodbank.com
Amanda Eshelman
647948
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Lyons and Shoemakersville Offices610-743-8082
Aeshelman@fleetwoodbank.com
Jacquelyn Cook
647956
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Fleetwood Office484-660-1101
Jcook@fleetwoodbank.com
Tammy Kemmerer
647950
ConsumerFleetwood Loan Center484-334-9938
tkemmerer@fleetwoodbank.com
Garry Koch
647954
Commercial
Residential Mortgages
Consumer
Fleetwood Loan Center484-334-9941
Gkoch@fleetwoodbank.com
Katherine Wilson
647945
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Blandon Office610-743-8102
Kwilson@fleetwoodbank.com
Victoria Watt
647957
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Kutztown Office610-743-8094
Vwatt@fleetwoodbank.com
Melissa Grube
879245
Consumer
Residential Mortgages
Blandon Office484-334-4247
mgrube@fleetwoodbank.com